One more year has come to and end and it is both stressful and exciting.

2022 has been a great year for me and for those around me. It has been a year full of downfalls and uprisings, joy and sadness. But every year ends eventually and we have to move on and leave all that has happened in the past, because New Year is all about new beginnings.

Every year is like a chapter of a book we’re writing. Everything is in our hands, but sometimes luck interrupts our plans and does everything in its way. Our job is to live and see what will happen in the future, what the future has stored for us.

We can start our new year by changing some stuff that we did not like before or throwing away things that remind us of bad times. It can be hard to part with you past, because your past is the reason you turned out the way you are, but parting with the past is an important step to take when we want a clear beginning.

For me it has become more easy to move on with life, because I understand that the next year is going to be pivotal in many aspects of my life. I am going to change my environment completely, having to adjust to a new community and understanding myself better.

It is difficult, but what is life without any fun challenges?

Leave a comment